The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-07-22 5:16 a.m.

Well holy hell, It is now 0516 hours and I am still awake, I forgot the whole I need to sleep sometime thing. Oh Well, if you sleep you miss out on a very interesting part of the world.

Things are good with me all around, still working out alot and getting my estranged family involved, so the more the merrier, maybe I don't really like my family that much.

I had to promise to someone that I would put something on my dairy, so I think the best way to do it Is to make it hidden within the words and pharses in the entire diary, any questions just ask me later and you may get an answer out of me, but in order to do so you will have to take the words out of my mouth yourself.

So I guess that is all for now kids, other than a really funny story on how I go from a lonely college student trying to pick up chicks to a pimp in less than an hour, no jokes I really was offered to be a real pimp, but I will explain that later....

Fenton

ciao. . .

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted