The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-07-22 9:13 p.m.

Well it has been an interesting day, I went from a decent day to feeling great to really pissed off and now I am just "here."

Well let us go to that wonderful emotion "LOVE" -- it makes us feel great, feel like shit, and basically is the support beam for all other feelings on the mind and body. And I will admit that I am in Love with someone, now the problem is I am also best friends with her and I try to be the "friend" all the time. How does one tell someone that they love them more than life itself and the only way that either one can be happy is to be together. The thought of anyone else being with her makes me feel icky, but at the same time as long as she is happy I will support her. ARRRRRGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!

Ok NeverMind, I will just kill all emotion that a person can have and be numb to everything, that seems to be the only way I can survive... (phone call)

Or she can call me and I realize that the only way to kill my emotions is to have no contact with her at all, which is impossible, even the slightest hint that I upset her in any way makes me hate myself and do whatever it takes to make it better... Damn I am in a permenent state of Limbo and if anyone has any clue on how to get me out please let me know...

Fenton

Ciao. . .

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted