The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-07-26 7:34 p.m.

Well after the last entry, how does one respond??

Well I still and living a general state of F@#k the world, but it is not as hardcore as it was, basically my life sucks and I don't want to be in it anymore. So I am going to do what I can to be have another one, although it is alot harder than thought and is going to take more time. Fenton will be fine.

On a different note -- around 0400 Friday morning I was roaming the streets of Charleston, WV, in the pouring rain shirtless and continue to play for quite a while, I was really close to laying naked in the middle of the road, but decided that was for another time, although overall it was very fun, John and his firend Jessica was there (of which I feel sorry for her, she had never meet me and on the first time I want to get naked in the rain in a large city, damn what an impression), so I am glad to have meet her and even if we couldn't find the damn sun it was an interesting time, so Thanks to John and Jessica for that.

ANYWHO

Back to the meditation of killing my mind and see what comes out, later...

fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted