The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-07-30 2:24 a.m.

We mustn't forget to start the only way that I start these things -- F@#k The World.

Well I have done it, kinda, I said I was going to kill my emotions and certain friends - *coughJohncough* - said that I shouldn't kill them entirly, even if I think it will solve my problems and I wouldn't have to feel anything anymore. Instead I just hid them in a place in my mind that everyone hides things they don't want to think about, basically I have taken the emotions and cut the air to them. I still have emotions but not now, they are staying away until something or someone brings them back up for air, which I don't see happening soon, so I should be fine for a while at least. It does make it easier to make it through each day.

Now that I have reached the level I needed I can improve my body beyond the limits and enjoy staring at myself in the mirror, because all I have left is me, and all I need is me.........

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted