The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-07-31 3:21 a.m.

As if anyone could forget these words of wisdom... F@#k The World (I am not sure why I edit that, but I started it so I will finish it also)

Today was alright, I am working on getting tickets to Italy for the wedding of my best friend and some chic he meet, as if I cared, hell I get to go to Italy (Just kidding heather).

I am doing better getting used to not feeling anymore, although it does but a new aspect on things, I don't really have a feeling toward anything, even family, and that is new, usually I care about my brother more than anything but now it is just him as a friend. Who knows how this could turn out??

I also have a plan to have improved my body to limits beyond that of what the Army did, and that is taking some serious work. My abs hurt like hell and I need to realize that the limits to your own body can be reached in less than an hour when you really push yourself.

ANYWHO--- thats all for now kids,

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted