The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-08-01 4:42 a.m.

F@#k the World, and know that's out of the way. . .

After the longest battle in D&D history, I finally get back to my apartment and can make a new entry. Although I feel alittle guilty becuase I killed one of the players characters in the game. Greg's character, Isthar, the first D&D character he ever made, is now my new NPC, oh well that is the way the dice fly. . .

Another workout today, and it was arms and chest only, and I also made up something for my sister. It makes me feel good that my family wants to get into shape and it is due to my motivation.

But I am doing better with the emotionless life, and I have settled into it rather well, but we will see how that goes throughout the next few days, I am not sure how this is going to change when school starts in 3 weeks. Especially today when I called the person that might be able to break the bonds of death around my feelings and I actually didn't feel anything to hear the voice, which normally sends something into me, did nothing. I think I may have pushed things to different level than I had before. Then again maybe by doing this again (about 3 times in my life) I actually kill the feelings more, and not just subside them. Well Who knows what can come of this, least of all me...

(BTW, if none of this make any sense, just count it up as Fenton is tired and doesn't really know how to explain what is going on, but if you really want to know just ask and I will try to explain better)

Well thats all for play Kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted