The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-23 6:56 p.m.

*stares in the open area and waits for his mind to explode*

Why does everything have to be so fucking crazy? I just need some time to figure out what the hell is going on anywhere and then pack up all my stuff, get my affiars in order, make sure that no one is around and shoot myself in fucking face...

But with the luck that is Fenton, the bullet would not kill me, just give everyone another reason to be mad at me, I don't think I will ever win.

And that also brings up another point, how do you really win in any situation that deals with life, I mean in life there is no 'winning' just making it to the next day. If you manage to survive from day to day then something must be going right, and those that die have finish their part in the game called life.

Maybe everything is left up to fate, and fate is just fucking with us. We all have free will, but each decision has a plan after it, nothing is created new, just following a path that is made. So in order to make life eventful we try and confuse fate, but all we really do is follow the path that is already set.....so how do you fuck with fate??

I need to figure that one out, then I might have a clue as to what the hell is going on.....

*back to the corner to pout and find the bullets*

That's all for play kids....

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted