The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-09 9:05 p.m.

Well I haven't updated for quite a while and thought that I finally should and here I am.

The past few days have just been here and I guess if you want to know, then ask or maybe you really don't care, so I am going to leave the details out. . .

Instead I think I will just ramble on some useless facts and/or information. So first on my agenda is how the intelligence of a large group of intelligent people is lower than that of the Republican National Committee.(Just some food for thought)

Now on to a Radio show that I was listening to on AM 620, it was called "Savage Radio" and talk-radio show with a host that takes calls on whatever the DJ wants to talk about. Now the first thing I heard out of the waste of flesh that called himself a Human is that the Liberals of Hollywood are in league with the terrorists leaders of the world to keep the world under thier control. Now I thought that would be the topper, but NO there is more, the next is that this alliance of people is also out to destroy the Jews, but according to the DJ, that is a good thing, because next to the Liberals being the worst people on earth, the Jews are running a close second. . .

Ok, I think I am going to go and try and listen to this guy again, and this time I have a phone handy so I can call in and voice my lovely opinion...

(side note -- the show is based in southern california)

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted