The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-16 2:44 a.m.

HOLY COW FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE I AM COMPLETELY SPEECHES.

Today started off kinda wierd, I slept through my morning class, and I really didn't mean too.... but it's ok I will manage. So I go to workshop, where I am kinda in charge and stuff so I get to boss a few people around and help move lots of heavy stuff, and then I helped a friend by letting her borrow a book since her's was stolen and so Fenton did a good deed today. Yay for Me!!!!!

Then I hang around and get ready for my night class, which is lots of fun and it was cancelled last week and I like this class. So Fenton heads out to class...

While in this class I am reminded of the end of the world last week when Jimmy Carter won the Noble Peace Prize and for some unknown reason I head into "Kill all the Conservitives, and Burn the Capitalists" mood, and I was falling deeper into depressed/pissed/comunist feelings.... so I come home where someone is supposed to waiting to talk to me, and no one is here, so I wait and hope on the computer to pay solitare. Then I get a phone call that people are coming down to change their clothes and for some unknown reason she is just aggravating me, and then the person I was waiting on shows up and says "lets go, gotta talk", so up and out the door we go....

Now as I am still ranting about the previous events I am not really paying attention to what is going on around me, except the fact that it is getting chilly and still raining. So we walk to the softball field where the dugouts are covered and we can sit and talk out of the rain, til I look up and see light coming from the dugout and Jess standing there waiting for me.....now for the first time in my life I am completely speeches.

Now this lovely woman has cooked for me, and set up this lovely thing for us to have together, to top it off she lit it with 42 candles, I mean 42 candles, this is great..... and other than "wow, and this is great" I am completely speechless and utterly happy

Who would have thought, Fenton is Speechless.....

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted