The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-21 8:14 p.m.

Well after I had a great week, and then Sunday was kinda rough, I am doing pretty good for now, other than that body aches that I have had all day, it feels like I am getting the flu or something worse.....

Oh well I guess I will live, I actually have to, too many people say that I can't die, and I do what I can to listen to others, when it is convenient.

Why do parents or parentaly figures always seem to look for you at the same time.... such as after Sunday when my Mom called, which she missed me and wanted to talk and had some important things to talk about, but then today I get a phone call from my Dad, who I haven't really talked to in a while either. He talks to me for 30-45 minutes and says he misses me and wanted to make sure that I was alive and stuff, which is cool, because I have missed him and such. But let's not stop there, after I get off the phone I check ye old email and there is one from my step-mom, damn these people seem to all think that I must have died or worse, but truthfully I just hadn't talk to them because I am busy and very forgetful, but now that they all know I am still alive and breathing, I guess that is the bi-monthly check-up, so I won't have to worry about it until Thanksgiving again...... :p

----------------------------------------

I was thinking about our moronic president today (yes I know that only causes problems and makes me want to move to Canada, but I did it anyway). And I realized that Clinton was soooo much cooler, hell even if we are in the process of taking over Iraq and stuff, it was much more interesting to hear about the blow jobs in the oval office. Who really thinks that "Dubya" will ever get one of his interns to do something like that, hell the only qualifications for being an intern for 'Dubya' is to help him set up is GI Joe battle ground the simulates the destruction of Iraq...there is also speculation that since Colin Powell went on vacation the new advisor to the President is none other than -- Skeletor..(you know the bad guy from He-Man, Master of the Universe) And when there are serious problems 'Dubya' just reaches for the big guns, basically a large wheel in the oval office that has all the Islam countries on it and then he spins the wheel and it shows him which country is the leader of the terrorists of the world...... Damn that man is a fucking idiot and there is nothing that can prove otherwise for me....

I guess I am done with my rant now, but don't forget that 'Dubya', Skeletor, and the Wheel of Destruction, is what is leading our country for now, will someone please tell Colin Powell to wait to take a vacation until 'Dubya' is on recess.....

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted