The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-22 2:30 a.m.

Hell two entries in less than a day, I don't think I have ever done this one, oh well, for those of you that read it, go back one and then read this one. . .

I was talking to a couple of friends, one is depressed and the other was feeling kinda odd about something that happened, so I was thinking of the best advice for them both and then it hit. (ouch damn thoughts, they hurt when your not ready) But basically it is the way that I am living now, make sure that you, yourself, be selfish and put your happiness first. How can anyone actaully try to help others be happy if they themselves are not happy. Put yourself first, make sure you are happy and it is kinda like laughter, is catches, and others follow along easy. So above all, make sure you are happy and your loved ones will be happy also.

And I do realize that it seems hard to be selfish, but it really isn't. I mean my basic happiness is by making Jess happy and looking at the smile on her face when I see her, and that makes me happy, so mine is easy, to be selfish I make Jess happy, not for her sake, but for mine, and damn that sounds funny, but it is true...

Well hell I feel like a freaking self-help booklet, "I'm good enough, I'm smart enough and doggone it, People like me"...

I guess now that I have pissed off one of my best friends, by basically giving the cold hard truth, I will finish this and chill, I really think this sickness that I have is going to stick with me for a while, but I suppose I will live, since the one rule I have to follow is "Don't Die!" *grins*

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted