The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-22 8:56 p.m.

1800 hours -

Actually this has been a pretty boring day. I am still fighting the aligment that is attacking my entire body.

------------------------------------

Stops to sing 'Down with the Sickness' by Disturbed

------------------------------------

I didn't get a chance to talk to Jess today because she is working 17 hours, but she called while I was off in a Sickness induced Never, NeverLand...so I missed her call :( That makes me sad, but I still Love Her.

------------------------------------

1830 hours -

Would this freaking disease either kill me or put me in fucking coma...My entire body aches, I need a back rub, and a neck rub, and a leg rub, and lots of pain killers and some nice female breasts to fondle, and a blow job, and a full body massage, and some Peaches (tee hee)..Did I mention that I need a blow job, and something to make my body quit aching....:p

-------------------------------------

1900 hours -

I was wondering if it is a bad thing when your girlfriend asks you "How does someone act and dress like a flaming homosexual?"

And of course before I could think about I had all the answers. How to dress, how to talk, how to act, hell even how to kiss another man...this is just sad.

-------------------------------------

I haven't mentioned this recently, so I will now: Republicans Such Ass! Down with Capitalism! Let's go Communism!!

On a side note it you think about it, the only Problem with Communism is human beings...think about it!!

-------------------------------------

Well I guess that is all for this entry, but I just wanted all to know that Fenton is alive and fighting off the black plague, so hopefully I will survive this one....

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted