The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-13 2:41 a.m.

Damn I have updated lots in the past few days, this is just wierd...

But this is a survery that a friend made that I wanted to take so now I will share:

1. LIVING ARRANGEMENT?

I live in a apartment on college campus, and I am the basic 'home' to anyone that needs it, I tell everyone that if they or anyone they know needs a place to stay, come on down to I-3, Fenton welcomes all, whether I know you or not

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?

Well I am reading a few acutally, The Two Towers (book 2 of The Lord of the Rings) by J.R.R. Tolkein, The Complete Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams and IT by Stephen King -- what's funny is I have read all of them before...

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

It has two little boys, friend of mine's cousins, but I have a Starwars one with the view of the cockpit of the Millenium Falcon, just refuse to open it

4.FAVOURITE BOARD GAME?

Toss up between Jenga or Star Wars Trivia Pursuit...

5. FAVOURITE MAGAZINE?

Playboy, cause yes I love the articles interviews and jokes and it is always nice to see beasts every now and then, but I also really like Cosmo, it is interesting.

6a. FAVOURITE SMELLS?

My version of "peaches"and Amri (Avon smelly good stuff)

6b. LEAST FAVOURITE SMELLS?

Burning plastic and styrofoam....not to mention deadly

7. FAVOURITE SOUND?

Deafening Silence.

8.WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?

Knowing that you hurt somene close to you and not being able to make it better.

9.WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?

I have to pee, and then I want to run (damn the army and the workout plan) but I am not saying that I do run, but the thought crosses my mind every time

10.FAVOURITE COLOUR?

Blue clothing, and a deep purple

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE?

I am slightly OCD and usually only answer in the middle of the second ring

12. FUTURE CHILD'S NAME?

Alexander Steven - Boy, Elizabeth Lynn

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE?

Realize that love is the best and worst feeling in the world, and take every chance to enjoy the bliss that it offers no matter what. And understand that unless you are happy how can you make anyone else happy, so be selfish, and think of yourself, your loved ones will be happy when you are and vice versa...

14. FAVOURITE FOODS?

PASTA, hot wings and .salad

15. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?

Vanilla, unless it is white chocolate (I don't like milk chocolate).

16. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST?

Not really fast, I just like to pass everyone...

17. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?

Nope, but as long as I have my Baby with me I snuggle her

18. STORMS- COOL OR SCARY?

Storms rule, and are great to play in, nothing is better than playing in the rain

19.WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?

1986 Dodge Daytona, black, then I decided that a fenced needed to be removed so I drove my car over the post and into a field, cracking the frame

20. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE?

I would love to have meet Joesph Stalin and/or George Lucas

21. FAVOURITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?

Well I really like Long Island Iced Tea, but any kind of 'sour', ie whiskey sour, ameratto sour, and such is also really good.

22.WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN?

Capricorn.

23.DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?

I love little trees, the truck and all

24.IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Press Secretary for the President, I love politics and I love News, why not combine them

25. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOUR WHAT WOULD IT BE?

I like what I have now, dark brown with blonde highlights, but I guess my normal dark brown isn't bad, maybe a little lighter

26. EVER BEEN IN LOVE?

Yes, and I love the feeling

27.IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL?

Usually that depends on the toss of a coin, but mostly I would say neither, I am thirsty and drink it all

28. FAVOURITE MOVIES:

Starwars, Starwars, Starwars and Moulin Rouge (fav starwars is The Empire Strikes Back)

29. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?

Yes I do, but I can't spell very well at all, but I am still learning....

30.WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED?

Collection of my Starwars Cards and other collectables

31. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE NUMBER?

42

32.FAVOURITE SPORT TO WATCH?

Football, Basketball, Golf, anything having to do with the Olympics

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted