The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-14 1:15 a.m.

If anyone sees Richard or Dick, tell them to fucking die. I believe they are the cause of the damn sickness that us torturing my body and for some unknown reason they are seeming to take everything out on me...

Fucking bastards, why does this happen now, and why did it take me 3 days to figure it out, I haven't really told anyone this, but the past few days, I don't really remember anything before noonish on Monday or Today, so I think that I really need to go back to the doctors again and tell them about it, but I really thought that things were good....

At least last week they were......FUCK.....

I don't know what to do.....

Fenton (and all the others with him)

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted