The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-27 5:01 p.m.

Well it grows closer to Halloween and I am preparing my costume for this weekend, a party on Saturday, where I plan to make a grand entrance...

I have had pretty uneventful weekend, I talked to my dad a little, and for some unknown reason he didn't know that I had a girlfriend, so I told him and his only response was-- "You're not married again are you?-- To which we both laughed, because the last time I told him I had a girlfriend it was that I was married, only a month after the fact. I mean how wrong is it to be at your parents house on Christmas day and not tell them you are married and the girl with you is now your wife.... oh well live and learn.

And in preparing for my new constume I come to realize I don't know how women shave their legs everyday...this shit sucks. . .

Hello to all out there and I hope that the weekend is going well, and I am sorry for not being online for anyone but I have determinded that AIM hates me and refuses to load EVER!!! Hopefully it will soon enough, and if not then I am tempted to throw a little girly fit and destroy some small woodlen creatures as to show my disgust...

If anyone really wants to talk to me then please just email me or find me on Yahoo!messenger....I try to be around for my many many fans that I have.....(not a word from the peanut gallery, just let me live in my own personal world, I like it here, and I am god here)

That's all for play kids....

--Coming soon the next episode in our ongoing story of "Sex. Drugs, and a Petting Zoo"--

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted