The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-11-20 7:49 p.m.

Yay!!!! In the past 30 hours I have had 1 one of sleep...and I am still up, mostly because I am afraid to lay down, and when I do, I am not going to get up for a while.

But I am trying to get things together for me moving and such, and then the Army sends me a lovely letter to fill out, so that has been my major thing the past couple days.

Well since I am full geek, I have seen Harry Potter twice, and I plan on going again this weekend, I am going to see Harry Potter again and then go see Die Another Day (new Bond)....what a freaking geek.....

I still am having trouble getting things together in my head but hopefully there is hope somewhere out there....but mostly I just wish I could sleep for more than a couple hours without waking up from my dreams....and the worst part is I usually can't remember the dreams, just the fact that I am scared and don't want to go back to wherever I was....

So maybe it was good that I didn't sleep last night, maybe my body will be too tired to dream tonight, and I can actually get some decent rest.....at least that's what I hope

That's all for play kids....

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted