The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-12-05 12:58 a.m.

Ok, maybe this will actually be a real entry for once in a freaking blue moon here people...I mean throw me a freaking bone....I'm the boss, need the info..............sorry about that I had an "evil" moment :p

But today has been alright I guess...I went back to my high school to talk to the broadcasting class about the way it was in the dark ages and I was there. Being one of the founding memebers of the television station at the school I got to tell stories about the olden days....and see some of my teachers cause I missed them and stuff. And I have the old cliche story about the one teacher that changedd my life and it always makes me feel good to talk to her and such.

Now onto something completely different.....YAY SNOW!!!!

I live in the mideast and am in the midst of the lovely snow/ice storm and I love it. I thought it would be even more interesting to take my car and play in the parking lot, so I went and did donuts for a few and played around with a couple friends.

I noticed something earlier.....if you forget about sleeping you realize that you don't really need it...I kinda forgot to go to bed (damn these computers....) and went to the school and such this morning. After went to my Dad's and he gave me my christmas present early, New Tires for my Car, and just in time for the storm. Then before my meetings I realized that I had been awake for 30-ish hours....and I wasn't that tired...until about 4 horus ago....so I got my nap and now I am doing better...

I guess That's all for Play Kids....

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted