The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-12-11 11:40 p.m.

What the hell is going on in my life that I can't seem to get anyting at all?

There is a part of my right now that wants to pack all my stuff, take the remainder of the things here and do "whatever" with it and move now and just not say anything to anyone, let them figure it out later.

I am pissed off at myself and I just want to beat the hell out of something or just get really really drunk.

Damnit, what the hell? Things here are so fucking fucked the fuck-up. I really try to not let things bother me but something was said earlier and it just hit me in a spot and then everything else around started to sink in and I feel like a walking piece of shit.

----what the fuck did I do?----

Mostly what is getting at me now is the fact that I have been trying to be socialible to the people around the communication department, because I am leaving and I want to say bye to people and let them know that I had alot of fun here and I will miss everyone.....but the response is not quite what I expected. Apparently the power that I once thought I had over the universe has been striped, I mean before there were always 3-4 differnet people looking for me and such, now it is as though all I get is "damn why is he even here anymore, I thought he was moving" Usually I don't let things like this get to me, but it has been a week of, I enter a room and I get random dirty looks and everyone leaves, geee I feel so fucking loved......

I am going to drink alot and try to put myself into a coma and see what the world looks like when I wake up....

That's all for Play Kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted