The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-12-17 1:07 p.m.

Do you ever notice there are days when you don't know why you even attempt this lovely thing called life.

I am trying to figure out what I am going to do to start moving and such, but I am just in a permanent state of lost right now and I can't seem to be found.

Then again do I really want to be found?

I am definiately thinking that the life of a pirate is much better and I would just drop everything to get up and leave, and never be heard from again...would you notice and if you did how long would it take?

Arrrrrrr, A Pirate's Life for Me!

And on top of everything else, I am not one that enjoys this "holiday" season, I love the witer, but I could do without yule (christmas for those of you that don't understand).

And yet again Fenton comes off as an asshole, well atleast I am good at something, right?

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted