The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-12-24 9:23 p.m.

Why in the hell to I remain living if I am going to be in this mood?? I am open to any responses on this one.

I am still in the full belief that I should avoid all human contact because I am bound to ruin everyone's mood.

I thought that maybe I could just fake it for people, but even that is failing now.

Hell even those of you that are reading this are thinking, "what an asshole, why can't he just enjoy it like everyone else?"

Well to that I respond, Just Cause, if you want all the details, then ask me later, and I can explain to you my horrible life and why it sucks.

On that note, I am off to drink (yet again) and try to pack up some stuff.

That's all for Play Kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted