The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-01-22 12:04 p.m.

Well likes sands through the hourglass, You flip it over and watch the grains pile on top of one another til some moron comes along and shakes the damn thing going "this thing is too slow, what the hell is it used for anyway"...

Well I think that I am going to try something and see if it either kills me or makes me stronger...

I am enrolled currently in 10 hours and a small local college and I am in the process of enrolling into another college and taking 12-13 more hours, giving me a total of over twenty hours, plus I am going to be working (interview tomorrow, wish me luck).

I can't wait to see what happens, I don't think it will be too hard, so we shall see...

Anywho, I hope that everyone is doing well, and such, if you need anything just ask me, I am a good listener amd more...

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted