The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-04-29 10:17 a.m.

Yes one and all it is real Fenton is alive and well just alive...I have been preparing to leave the country ever since I last posted, and in that means I am sitting in FT. Dix NJ, (by the gods I hate this f#cking state).

But all is well I guess, I don't really have a great deal of access to be online, but I will try and get as much as I can...on that note I am trying to order some books so I am not bored as hell for the next who knows how long, hope everything is well in the realm of Fentonfans...I know that there are many of you out there, and such...

If anyone would like to write me or have me write them, then please feel free to email me your address (snail mail) and such,

from this "Traveling Solider" to all

good night have a pleasant tomorrow

That's all for play kids

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted