The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-05-02 7:03 p.m.

Well another week goes by in lovely Ft. "I hate this hell hole" Dix in the wonderful state of New Jersey...I just realized that I might be the first person to actually put that group of words together...scary, really really scary.

But I is still alive, thanks to those that are keeping up with me and such, I still have no idea of what is going to happen for us here, but our opinions are as such: Ft. Lewis WA (state that is) somewhere in the middle east (any where really, they all need a good old fashion Texas ass-whoopin', from our lovely president's point of view--reminds me of something that I will return to..) and yet that is that lovely chance that I will be stuck here in NJ for the next 365 days....please have mercy on my underserving soul...

Back to my previous comment about "point of view" this is just something that I noticed about military life and thought it was quite amuzing. Well first understand that the Army uses acronyms for everything, and this one is the best of them all. First if you own a car, truck or whatever that is your "personally/privatly owned vechile" or your "POV" then I thought about it for a moment, what is a point-of-view then, that's right boys and girls there is not one, your officially give up your point of view to join our lovely armed forces...

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

on a completely different note -- I need to get laid....thanks.....

*grins to suduce all*

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted