The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-07-23 12:21 a.m.

I am having an odd evening.

I am not really tired but something keeps telling me that I should just lay down and attempt sleep....maybe my dreams are speaking to me.

I really want to just put ever MP3 on my computer on a list and sit back and listen with no one around or anything...maybe just a game or something.

Things are starting to get back together in MD now, I can get back into school as soon as I find my shot records to prove that I am not carrying anything more deadly than my 'smartass' attitude and over-inflated ego...

And even the workforce is looking good...so we will see how things are...

*closes eyes to music and fades into oblivion*

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted