The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-08-05 1:23 a.m.

I am extremely pissed off at the moment and I will be the first to admit that I do not handle anger well, which is why I pride myself on not getting angry...at least most of the time. But today has been the day from Nazi Hell...normally I don't mind Mondays, and since I was sick as hell yesterday..I thought that hell this has to be a better day, especially since last night I took Ny-Quil (love that stuff) and slept great and felt great when I finally crawled out of bed around Noon-ish.

But then it just starts......

I go outside to see my car has flat, so I carefully go to fill it with air and then I continue my way down the road, which the tire goes flat completely and I have to put the damn donut on in the freaking rain and almost get hit by a truck and a van and a big school bus.....YAY for this Day...well because the tire went flat again I ruined it and had to buy a new...why not, who needs money.....AAAAHHHHHHH!!!!

But that was only one thing on a day that if I was to continue writing about I would prolly break my computer just so I could get rid of this violence flowing like the Nile in my vains....

(also notice that I refrained from using any "foul" langauge in this, and that also pisses me off)

I guess I am going to go beat up on little children and old ladies until the end of time....

Fenton

*slowly boiling over and want to kill*

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted