The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-10-21 11:18 p.m.

Holy hell I am actually going to update this thing for real...no worries Everybody's Favorite Fenton is OK...

(well as ok and a Fenton can be)

Well since I last updated this thing I had only come home from lovely Military duty...and now it is 4 months later...yikes I'm slow

But alot has changed and I just really don't know where or what to start with

other than not start with anything. I am really happy that I moved to MD things are better in general here and that is always a good thing...just need to stay in contact with a few friends that I kinda lost over the years. Speaking of which I found out that an old girlfriend from high school is now happily married and living in Cleveland...so I am happy for her and from what I hear she is happy.

Actually that reminds me when I went back to WV to visit...I really just felt off, I just left alot of issues there that stay there and whenever I go back they seem to come back again (but only in my mind...I just do not like the way I feel when I am there) but I miss the people...what a world...

I guess that is a good enough update for now...but show me some luv and let me know if anyone missed almighty Fenton

That's all for play kids....

--on our next exciting episode, Fenton will type whilst eating a midget on toasted rye bread with light mayo and tomato--

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted