The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-11-11 8:31 p.m.

Well welcome back friends and family of the Fenton...I know that everyone is always concerned about me and all...but I am alive and here

Not alot is going on here...just random days of work and chillin...I want to get another job for the day-time and get some christmas money for my peps and such

Speaking of that lovely holiday *very sarcastic tone* I did get something at Wally World that made me smile. It is a Santa dollar...it has Santa instead of Washington on the face and it is a real dollar...you can spend and save it was you wish, it is just cool and I think I am going to get a few for people for christmas, but there is one catch...I am paying 2.50 for a single dollar, oh well.

And on a different note I am changing my major in school, that's right boys and girls I am giving up on 90+ hours to start at the bottom on the barrel again...and what is this new choice I know that you are dying to know, Secondary Education in English. Of all things freaking english, if someone would have said that I would be majoring in english 4 years ago I would have beaten them within an inch of their worthless and useless lives...

I hate english, well let's rephrase, I suck at grammer and do not like it, and since I have been majoring in Commuications for 3 years I only know Associate Press grammer and I have to re-learn MLA...ugh...but my choice and I am happy with it. Because I want to teach Journalism, Theatre (drama) and the only way is to go for the english route...Yay Me!!?

But that is all for now...and on a side note..I am no longer single, lets hope for the best, we shall see and I am really happy so that is always a good thing....:-D

Later Peps....

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted