The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-12-24 11:18 a.m.

I am sorry about the short entry yesterday, and for whom it may concern you Ewoks to do concern me...I will crush them in one single blow...*evil laugh*

There has been various things happening in the life of the one and only Fenton, but that is for another time...

I actually was going to put an entry just to voice my opinion that I really dislike the Holiday Season...Just would love to sleep through the month of December and not know it is there

Although I am trying to change my attitude something tells me this could take years and lots of strippers to correct.

Speaking of strippers, how is it that I am no longer effected by those lovely ladies that do the world good by letting random men (and women) watch them lower and debase themselves for a few bucks a night. (even if those few bucks a night is damn good money and it is a human right to want to stare at boobies as much as possible) I am been in so many strip clubs and seen so many naked women that it doesn't quite have the same outcome on me that it should a normal hetrosexual man...oh well, live on and I Love Boobs!!!

By the way...this is a given

click here to take more tests like this at internet junk!
what warning label are you?

I supposed that is all for today, but I really do want to add an entry atleast a couple times a week...let me try and that and see what happens..

Tell you friends and neighbors that The Fenton is alive and come one and all to read this waste of time that I do....

or something like that...........

That's all for play kids

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted