The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-12-30 10:17 a.m.

Welcome my fans from near and far, let it be known that Life is Actually Grand, which is odd for a person like me to say.

Things are going down right Groovilicious and that makes me happy, happy enough to even dance around the room in my boxers...excuse me for a moment--

*dances around the room in his boxers*

Now don't we all feel better, except the poor 7-year old girl that looked up into my window and saw me dancing im my boxers like a wild man and singing some sort of ancient song from the days of old when men were men and women were hit over the hit by men as a sign of affection.

----------------------------------------

On differnt note -- I am the king of Cheese

----------------------------------------

By truthfully, my new apartment is looking good, even if now I have to move quicker than hope, as in must be out of this apartment by Friday, so things are alittle rushed. So be it, what can you do really......

I had lots more to say, but for some unknown reason I can't remember any of it. --Amtrak derailed and stayed that way--

That's all for Play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted