The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2004-01-03 9:03 p.m.

Another year has come and gone. . .

Welcome to 2004 and this year begins on a good note, new apartment and a wonderful, even if I do get on her nerves every now and then, but we are still doing great.

I really like the new place, just want to be done with moving, and getting everything set-up.

Not much happening other than that. Getting ready to get back into school and change majors...this is going to suck , but I'll do it and I am going to have to work really hard to get done and have my degree and be in an actual job before I'm thirty, damn that would be nice....

I am also trying to put together an online comic, I have had an idea for a while, just need to put together and finalize all the designs of characters. So for those interested let me know and I could send out the 'preview' when it is done, maybe around a month...let us hope

Until then. . .

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted