The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2004-01-05 1:20 p.m.

Like sands through the hourglass these are the days of our lives, and damnit, why can I have the sands of time...

Well one more day and I will have everything in the new apartment...including the bedroom suite that should have been taken yesterday, but the lovely weather that we "had" and I stress had left and it rained and I am not one to move a bedroom suite in the rain...

But today is looking better so that is on the list.

I also finished my class list for the semester, and it is official, I am going to be a teacher...yikes poor children whose mind is in my hands. I can shape them in any way I wish, so all of you need to worry for you children I will find them--cue evil lauch-- *cackles evily*

*continues the evil cackle until passes out*

*wakes and wonders why he is naked and covered in honey and handcuffed*

*mouth is gagged too*

*why are there holes in the walls and millions of fire ants coming toward me*

*maybe they want to be my friend*

--someone hears deadly screams from the box sitting next to the road in town and no one does anything----

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted