The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2004-01-16 12:07 a.m.

Wow it has been awhile since I updated this thing and why not today since the world's population has to honor the birth of ME!

That's right peps today is the day of Fenton and all must honor him and see to his every wish, or so it would seem in my world anyway...

Not too much happening here, just getting ready for the year to actually begin. I now that it is already 2 months into this new year, but I always count my years according to my birthday, close enough for governement work.

--Sometimes I hate neighbors, just let that be known--

Well whatever it was I was going to say in this entry has now left me because I was disturbed...amtrak has derailed and left me with nothing...

So be it...

Until next time my underlings...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted