The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2004-03-03 11:00 a.m.

Ladies and gentleman, dogs and cats, fish and prehistoric beings...welcome

I realize I haven't updated (at least a real update) since Bob Dole was a teenager, so now is the time

Although there really isn't too much to say other than a quick recap of the past weekend's events

I went to Seacacus, NJ (yes I still hate that state) which is right outside New York City (4 minutes to be excat) for Ubercon III.

What is Ubercon you might ask, well it is a larger collection of geeks, gamers and comic fiends coming together for the common good, not to mention gaming your little black hearts out...

It was loads of fun, I will put details up later, but I am in class and have to pay attention....yay me!!!

I leave on this note -- the geek odor of a large unbathed, unshaven, guy that will never see a live woman nude (he will not go to even a nudie bar for fear a girl might touch him) does exsist and when cause everything you have eaten to exit your body as quickly as possible...

More for Later

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted