The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2004-04-30 10:52 a.m.

Holy Blogs Batman I am acutally going to update this thing..who would have thought...

Well first I am sorry about not updating to talking to anyone that I know online in the past month or so, I just haven't really been as computer active as the Fenton should be, so I hope that all will forgive me and I am in the process of changing my ways, well just my recent lack of computer access ways...

Things are actually going aiight for me, the semester is running to a close but I am going during the summer semester as well so my break will be non-exsistent for a while, but that is mine own choice so I can graduate with an Associate's Degree in December. And you know what that means boys and girls, I can officially be a substitute teacher and have a minimal effect of the minds of today's youth giving them a sample of evil....hahahahaha

--ok not really evil, I am just really excited about teaching, kinda wierd, I haven't really been excited about my future since....EVER--

*on a side note, something occurred to me a few days ago and I hope I am not the only one to realize this - The most popular Rapper in the world today is White and the most popular Golfer is Black. Somewhere I think that lines were crossed and the trains have kept running in opposite directions. But that's just food for thought*

Home life a going great, A treat's me well and I do what I can to treat her better every day, happiness seems to my main focus in life, which is new for me, since I usually am anything but optimistic. (optimism seems to suite me well)

Well I suppose that is enough for now, especially since I am writing this in my Computer Science class (usually I sit here and play games or surf the net, if only I could figure a way to put chat programs on these computers...oh well to late in the semester now) Anywho I will update soon, maybe 3-4 times a week atleast and continue with my ramblings that prolly make no sense to anyone but me

So That's All For Play Kids. . .

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted