The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-08-23 1:47 a.m.

Guess what?? I am not putting the regular opening to my diary cause I don't want to.

I am in a good mood and that is a definate oddity for me, I mean I didn't think I knew what a "good mood" anymore. But alas it has happened anyway, and I like it.

Although I think that for some unknown reason I need to go to the eye doctor, Hee Hee *points at John-boy*

Did you ever laugh really hard over something and try to sing at the same time, it is really hard and the more you try to sing the harder you laugh, and the next thing you know everything hurts around the stomach area and you have a strange craving for sunflower seeds. . .

Oh well I guess I am rambling now, so be it

That's all for play kids... for now anyway

(but it still sucks to obey those damn responiblities sometimes, fucking things why do we even have them I wonder)

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted