The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-01 5:17 p.m.

Well thanks to Heather and Bethie, I now have a new look, what do you think?

Thanks to both of them for solving all the problems and stuff, also check out John-Boy's page for the updates the Heather did for him too...

Well not too much is going on here but I have decided to create a Soap Opera for those readers out there, please try to follow the story as it goes along, this is but part one of

"Sex, Drugs, and a Petting Zoo"

As we enter into the scene there are two women standing there talking to each other, "Sara what are you going to do? If John finds out that you had Micheal's sperm inplanted into your body to carry on his name after that horrible accident with the goat, he is bound to divorce you and take everything that you two have built up together."

Sara responds, "Carol, the only people that know about this are you, me and the doctor, that is where is stops. I will just make John believe that he got me pregant until I have the entire pet farm business in my name, then I will leave him and raise this baby the way that Michael would have wanted it to, among the animals."

The woman stare at each other across the room and the tension is building with every moment. What Sara doesn't know is that Carol has been in love with John since before the marriage, and Carol see this as a plan to get Sare out of her life forever...

Carol looks at Sara and says, "We have been friends for many years and I will do what ever I can to help you through this, just leave everything up to me." As she glares at her and her mind comes up with the ultimate plan.

--That is all for part one of this new gripping series, please stay tuned for the next episode of "Sex, Drugs, and a Petting Zoo"

That's all for play kids. . .

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted