The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-06-12 6:45 p.m.

Holy Hell in a pretty little pink basket with frilly flowers all around it...Fenton is actually updating this diary and not forgetting about it all together.....YAY???!

Well actually lots of things have been taking place in this pit of a life that I have come to endure with full disdain...but I do manage...I call Liz and Bethany a couple days ago and enjoyed much talking to them since I hadn't in a really long time, and I have nothing but the best wishes to get them both into bed for a wide passionate orgy including yours truly....wait that was my inside voice sneaking out again....I meant that the best wishes for them both in everything that is going this summer....

Anywho---

I really have lots to say but don't feel like typing it all whilst sitting in an Army library amongst the top list of morons that don't know how to use a computer and keep asking me stupid freaking question and such, even the one that is reading this over my shoulder because he does't have a life of his own ASSHOLE......

Well I think he now has the point, but that is all and I will actually make a real entry for a later date, this time it shouldn't wait nearly as long....

Live life to the fullest and take every chance. . .

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted