The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-15 2:10 p.m.

Well other than the constant congestion that is filling my head, things are doing a little better. After more sleep than I have ever had in two days I think my immune system has decided that all out war is the best plan of attack against the disease that is slowly eating away at my internal organs. I can help but imagine that everytime I sneeze the "good guys" have dropped a nuke on the disease and then when blowing my nose I am basically clearing the field of all the dead bodies. (I just realized how disgusting and descriptive that is, yuck)

But anywho I was actually thinking of something that is really funny and yet childish at the same time. In case anyone didn't know, I am a college student and will hopefully graduate this year. Now after being in school I have stayed mostly away from the greek scene, except the Dramatic Honors Fraternity Alpha Psi Omega but it isn't the same. That is until now I am thinking to actually pledging a, gods helps us, social fraternity. The whole "hazing" that people have to go through is not a big deal to me as long as everyone understands that I will do anything anyway, I don't need a reason.

But I guess I just wanted to put out the information that yes Fenton is joining the world of the clones.....

The end of the world is near, hugs your loved ones and fulfil those last minute dreams..........

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted