The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-21 5:23 p.m.

Damn I was on a role for a few days, but since it has been a while since I updated, to hell with it, lots has happened in the past few days and I will explain in just a couple words.

IT IS AN LA FREE WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!!!

And last night I was the Dungeon fuckin' Master in a D&D quest, and we started around 1900 and ended around 0430 then next damn morning... Realizing that it was Friday night and there were 5 men playing a game, we have no life. And the entire night can be summed up by one word that was the battle cry of the Bard (yes I said a Bard) while fighting the Green Dragon.... CUNT!

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted