The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-04 11:42 a.m.

Well after quite an interesting night, things just get odd...

I don't know how to explain to the problem that is being Fenton (and the rest of us) but I have no control over what can happen. The only thing I can say to anyone is just either accept it or don't, I am not and never will force a decision to anyone. This is me and those of you that know what I am talking about must take me as I am I can't do anything else about it.

I always thought that I had unlimited strength to help others and I always put myself last and wouldn't deal with my issues, til now, I need to deal with my stuff so I don't end up in a nice padded room with the nice people in the white lab coats giving me my daily meds.

Again I say that if you feel that things are not good, then that is your decision, but for those of you willing to fight for Fenton, I will not give up on myself either, Thanks to all

Here with all his fucking Baggage

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted