The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-10-28 3:24 a.m.

What to do, what to say....

I am just enjoying life right now...even though I was a little out of it earlier due to medication and lack of sleep, I'll live.

Things are going actually groovy here for the Fenton, I work and I found a great chic to Hang with ;-) Thanks A

And now onto bigger and brighter things...such as the Sun, hell it is the biggest and the brightest.

Did you ever have a dream that you are fighting off a horde of flying insect-type aliens with your laser-sword and then Samuel Jackson shows up and beats the hell out of everyone whilst still tagging some fine chic on the battlefield..then you wake up and realize that there is no reason you should have mustard down your pants....

Or am I alone in this?

That's really bout it for now...I am going off to play with the midgets again, they like me now...

G'day all. . .

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted