The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-06-29 9:14 p.m.

It was the best of times, it was the worst of times....or something like that anyway.

Well after the Army called me to duty 3 months ago, they have released the grip and sent me packing...which tranlates into..Fenton is home and now has to decide what to do with his life...there are some very important choices to make in that and I don't have a clue as what to do.

But I did enjoy my time serving this country even if it was at Ft. Dix, and I still have the rash where I was assulted anally every day, but live and learn...

I really don't have too much to say at the momenct but I will soon enough. When I find out everything anyway...

For now, *hugs* to everyone and hope to talk to all again...

Live life for the moment and never give up

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted