The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-25 6:39 p.m.

Did you ever just wish you could change your name to Marvin and get shot in the face?? Well I did yesterday, but today has been somewhat better, and I am alright for now, I think...? *shrugs*

I am listening to a collection of music I have selective named "pissed off" and it makes me feel better and at the same time kinda gets me horny, damn I might want to to rename it.

I hope that everyone else's life is alright anyway, mine I think is falling apart at the seams and I am doing my best to keep sowing, but I am not that great of a seamstress, so I am falling behind, but I will live or die, whatever fate see fit for me I will accept

--realized that I am rambling and I don't know if any of this entry will make sense, but oh well, any questions, just ask and I will answer--

There are so many things running through my head that most of the time I can't even focus on a single thought, and the fact that I am never alone (on more than one level) doesn't help. I've either got someone else drama that I want to help or the 'other' people that are with me.

Well I think I am done for now, because my entire chain of thought was disrupted by a bitch that won't just leave me alone and on the computer, but I will conclude this later, I hope, but once off the beaten path, how does one get back....

Fenton (and all his baggage)

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted