The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-30 4:20 p.m.

Well it is 420 and I am updating and I am not high, because drugs are bad...

But I am back and had a very interesting night, but I also had more alcohol and I lost my inner monolouge and got mouthy to the people that were here.

All I know is that I seemed to piss off some people and I really think it was necessary. Because from one of the people that I was yelling at, I said nothing that was untrue, I may have pissed them off but none of it was lies. Which is good, and hopefully it will release some of the tension that is in "Fenton's Place".

But I am still in a good mood from my awesome weekend, because it was fucking great and I want everyone to know that.

But I guess that's all for now...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted