The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-17 12:49 p.m.

Holy Hell, to days in the row, I have an entry in the day time. This could be a pattern, who knows. Well you do realize that you have lots of stuff to do in a day when you start at 0730 with a nice run after only 2 hours of sleep, but I am not tired.

Even if I wished my tear ducts would just release and let me cry it out, I have felt it for two days now and I can't seem to get over it. I feel as though I have no way to get this out of my body, and if it doesn't leave soon I fear that it will consume me into nothingness.

Maybe I just need to be alone for more than ten minutes at a time, and not in class, I don't think I have been alone for quite a while and all summer that is all I had, me, myself and I......

That's all for play kids

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted