The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-16 12:52 p.m.

Someone call hell and see if the temperture is dropping because it is still daylight and I am updating my diary... the end is near!

But other than the end of the world, things are pretty good, I got up early and let Monday take over, which normally would not be a good thing, but for me Monday is good. I didn't go to bed until areoun 4ish, while watching "Pulp Fiction" and at some point I woke up and thought I saw Adrian sitting at my computer watching the movie. This is not a bad thing just odd, because he wasn't there when I went to bed, so it kinda through my mind into a train wreck for excatly 2.78 seconds and then I went back to sleep.

But only to wake up at 7:15 to my alarm, which I wanted to get up and go run, now I hadn't really slept that much and just getting over my death disease from the weekend, I decided it was not a good idea to run in the wet chilly weather, so I reset the alarm and went right back to bed. Only for about 2 more hours but that was more than enough, and I am feeling good now, I even ate today without anyone reminding me, I did it all by myself, would mom be proud.

As for the rest of the day, I don't for-see any bad things happening, I have class at 6 and nothing really pressing to do before or after. Other than find out what is going on in the theatre department, and whether or not I can direct "The Crucible" in December. Basically the moron in charge has changed his mind for the 1000th time and he wants all involved to re-submit out offers yet again. But since I have been kissing his ass for the past few weeks I think I might be in the lead for the job, only time will tell...

I guess that is all for now though, I leave with these words of wisdom--

"Love is the greatest and worst feeling in the world, I would gladly take the pain of having my heart break every day just to feel the joy of Love for a spilt second of that day"

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted