The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-05 4:59 a.m.

Well after this day, which has gone up and down throughout the entire day, I must say that Jess is great. I talked to her 4 times today and each time she cheered me up, which is really good.

But now what you all have been waiting for, Part Two of

"Sex, Drugs, and a Petting Zoo"

On the other side of the Petting Zoo, John is cleaning out the llama cages when there is a phone call for him at the Goat cages. He runs over to the cage and grabs the phone, he doesn't know who the voice is as it speaks, "I am a friend of a friend of a friend of a friend of a friend of a roommate of a friend, so listen close what I tell you is improtant. Your so-called wife is planning on cheating you and stealing the Petting Zoo from you and leaving you with nothing and no one as she raises someone else's child that grows in her body. I only tell you this to warn you, do not let her get away with it, stop the lawyers today. She is having the entire Petting Zoo put into her name, oh no I just realized that I think I am too late, the meeting with the lawyers was earlier this morning or was it, damn it why did Carooooooooo, I mean this is not good....uuuummmm, so how are those Braves doing this year? I think I have the wrong number, but don't forget what I told you, remember everything from just this wrong number you recieved, and that is all." (click)

John stood there amazed for what seemed like 30 or 40 seconds and then he took a deep breathe and got ready to speak.

About that time one of the younger girls that work at the Horse cages came over to see John about getting a day off and John just lost it.

"I'M HAVING A BABY, I'M GOING TO BE A DADDY, THIS IS THE HAPPIEST THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN, YOU CAN HAVE WHAT EVER IT IS THAT YOU WANTED, I'M ON TOP OF THE WORLD, NOTHING CAN BRING YOU DOW!!!" He screamed though the entire Petting Zoo...

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted