The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-12 10:34 p.m.

Well after my rant yesterday, I don't think that anything would else has happened to cause the world to continue to be destroyed...

So on to other things. The play tonight went well and it was the last night, YAY!!!!! I never really enjoyed the play itself, mostly because it is Dylan Thomas and most of his stuff is made to be read, not performed, but the actors did a wonderful job with it anyway.

After the show while they were getting pictures of the cast and stuff and I saw my ex-wife look like she was going to pass-out, which really scared me. Now the problem was I didn't know what to do, I wanted to jump to her and make sure she was ok, but I don't think my help would be welcome, so all I could do was sit there and look like a fucking asshole. Then when she went to change clothes I used other people to help, I told them that it looked like her sugar had dropped low and instead of water she needed juice or something, but there were cookies, so someone else took her a cookie, now I don't know if she is ok or not, but I at least tried to help... damnit I hate this......

Also that doesn't help my depression that has been hovering over my head the past 3-4 days, I can't figure out what the hell is wrong, I just feel out of place and off....

ARGH!!!! I only hope that this doesn't stick with me, I need to figure it out and just clear my head......again I say ARGH!!!!!!!

That's all for play Kids.

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted