The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2003-03-07 12:07 p.m.

Well not to disappoint my loyal fans or enemies, I shall finally update, it only took me for-freaking-ever.

First I have another rant of sorts to go through, and this is one that back tracks to an older entry, if you remember, it was my 'outlook' on the foreign policy of the Bush adminstration and our new advisor to the president. I would just have a simple link, but I don't want to, and it might be easier to just give a short description anyway and then my continuation...

Ok, I had concluded that because Colin Powell is off over the entire planet trying to maintain peace or convience that war is great and the only way to achieve peace, he forgot to lock the doors to the Oval office and tell "dubya" not to touch anything until he gets home. Normally VP Dick Chenay would keep an eye on little "dubya", but he is too busy hiding from Enron officals...

**side note -- I still laugh that the two people closest to the president are "Dick" and "Colin"....*evil grin*

Now back to "dubya", well with no one to watch him he made his way into the office and this time he broought a friend, his new chief advisor...none other than...SKELETOR!! That's right boys and girls, the evil skeleton-man from Eternia (yes that is the actually name of the land) that is always searching for ways to destroy He-Man, and rule over the land...

Now 'dubya' has his new friend and after many long discussion using same words so no one gets confused, the axis of evil is going to be found, by placing all the possibilites on a large wheel, then spin the wheel the one it lands on is the "Axis of Evil". So he starts creating this wheel, aply named the "wheel of destruction", out come the crayons and construction paper. The wheel is completed and now ready for names, first -- Irack..second -- Afgan..(confused on how to spell it, it is crossed out and replaced with) Irack...then the entire wheel is cover with IRACK..but in different color crayons, so he is trying at least right.....

THIS IS MY NEW DISCOVERY!

The events that are taking place is due to this wheel...and then something is discovered, every time anyone mentions Korea, 'dubya' responds with, "that is not a concern, we are concentrating on Irack"

Everyone is confused as to why this is happening...why does he ignore the problems...then the answer is easy, Skeletor...and close exmaination, there the answer is, it is so simple...on the bottom of Skeletor's foot it says "Made in Korea"

Think about that one....there is a possiblity that I can be right, and that grows with every passing moment.

------------------------------

Now that I have had my rant, I guess I should update on my life, but there really isn't much I want to say right now.

I hope to actually update again later, so I will talk at you later...

That's all for play kids...

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted