The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-12 12:34 p.m.

Well I know that I promised to continue in the ongoing story of "SEX, Drugs and a Petting Zoo" but I need sometime to think of the next episode and not to mention I have the workings of a different one anyway, and I need to focus on each one seperatly...

---LET ME BREAK INTO THE OTHER WORLD "STARWARS LAND"---

In this world The Sith Lord Darth Tongue is still searching for someone to be is apprentce, and the Jedi are getting closer everyday. Darth Tongue has hidden his powers from the Jedi Masters and watches the young padawans for one that has the anger and hatred of the Dark side...who will be the next Sith.....

......sorry about that sometimes the mind wonders to realms that I can not control.

But anyway I guess thingsa re working themselves out, and I am going to enjoy "playing this game" and it will be lots of fun, I will like it

*laughs evily into the darkness....

Fenton, knows that he will always be there for everyone and never needs anyone for him

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted